Contact Us | Collegiate Girls High School

School Reception

 

School Admissions

 

 

 

 

 

Tel:

+27 41 373 7705

 

Tel:

+27 41 373 7705

Fax:

+27 41 374 2817

 

Fax:

+27 41 374 2817

Email:

collegia@cghs.co.za

 

Email:

admissions@cghs.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

School Bursar

 

Sports Department

 

 

 

 

 

Tel:

+27 41 373 2864

 

Tel:

+27 41 373 3720

Fax:

+ 41 373 2864

 

Fax:

086 244 9240

Email:

bursar@cghs.co.za

 

Email:

sports@cghs.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

School Shop (College Girl)                          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel:

+27 41 374 5534

 

   

Fax:

+27 41 374 5534

 

   

Email:

collegegirl@cghs.co.za

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Waterfield House (Hostel Superintendent)

 

PR, Marketing and Fundraising

 

 

 

 

 

Tel:

+27 373 7707     

 

Tel:

+27 41 3737705

Fax:

+27 373 7928

 

Fax:

+27 41 3742817 

Email:

hostel@cghs.co.za

 

Email:

leer@cghs.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

IT Administration

 

 

 

Tel:

+27 3737705

 

 

 

Email:

jenee@cghs.co.za

 

 

 

Deputy Principals

Deputy Principal: Academics

 

Deputy Principal: Co-Curricular

Mrs L Erasmus

lerasmus@cghs.co.za

 

Mr D Jordan

dljordan@cghs.co.za

 

Heads of Department

Mrs L Dos Santos

 

Mrs N Fyvie

 

Mrs D Halbert

 

Mr L Raynor

Head of Hostel

Mrs J Jooste

 

Grade Heads

Grade 12 Ms J Kromhout                
Grade 11 Ms A Yates                         
Grade 10 Mrs H Carter
Grade 9 Mrs E Stoltz
Grade 8 Mrs R Taylor

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Title Name Surname Email
Mrs Gustel Agenbag gustela@cghs.co.za
Mrs Michelle Allen michellea@cghs.co.za
Mrs Shelly-Anne Arthur shelly-annew@cghs.co.za
Mrs Melita Bagshaw collegia@cghs.co.za
Mr Andrew  Beynon andrewb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Sandra Booyse sandrab@cghs.co.za
Mrs Bronwyn Brooks bronwynb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hayley Carter hayleyc@cghs.co.za
Miss Leah Coetzee leahc@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jenny Collier jcollier@cghs.co.za
Mrs Mareike Colloty mareikec@cghs.co.za
Ms Elizabeth Dodd lizd@cghs.co.za
Mrs Luiza dos Santos luiza081064@gmail.com
Mrs Beverley Douglass beverley.douglass70@gmail.com
Ms Liska Du Preez liskad@cghs.co.za
Mrs Margaret Elferink ame@cghs.co.za
Mrs Louise Erasmus lerasmus@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicolette Fyvie fyvie@cghs.co.za
Mrs Carla Grobler carlag@cghs.co.za
Mrs Melony Haarhoff melonyh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Denise Halbert deniseh@cghs.co.za
Ms Lara Hayward larah@cghs.co.za
Mrs Gail Helmie gailh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Doné Human doneh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jennifer Jooste jooste@cghs.co.za
Mr Derryk Jordan dljordan@cghs.co.za
Miss Marsha Kerrigan marsha@cghs.co.za
Miss Jessamy Kromhout jessamyk@cghs.co.za
Mrs Louise Lightening louisel@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha Marriner samm@cghs.co.za
Mr Donovan Marshall donovanm@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jenee Moreton jenee@cghs.co.za
Mrs Carmen Nefdt carmenn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Anneke Nel saou@cghs.co.za
Mrs Michelle Nel michellev@cghs.co.za
Mrs Berenice O'Bree bereniceo@cghs.co.za
Mrs Chantell  Posthumus chantellp@cghs.co.za
Mr Paulo Putigna paulop@cghs.co.za
Dr Chantelle Radue chanteller@cghs.co.za
Mr Lee Jonathan Raynor leer@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Riley lee-anner@cghs.co.za
Mrs Simone  Rudlin simoner@cghs.co.za
Mrs Heather Shaw heathershaw@cghs.co.za
Mr Grant Snyman grants@cghs.co.za
Mrs Eunette Stoltz eunettestoltz@gmail.com
Mrs Roelien Taylor rowing@cghs.co.za
Mr Paul Tendayi pault@cghs.co.za
Ms Nomalungelo Veronica Timba lungit@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicky Unwin nickyu@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lynn Julie van Dyk lynn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Debbie Van Oudtshoorn debbiev@cghs.co.za
Ms Nicolene Van Weesel vanweesel@cghs.co.za
Mrs Timmy Vincent timmyv@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hanli Vlok hanna@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jo-Anne Walthew janwalthew@cghs.co.za
Mrs Diane Weideman kiki@cghs.co.za
Mr Harold Wienand harold@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicola  Winchester nicolaw@cghs.co.za
Miss Ann Yates anny@cghs.co.za

 

© Collegiate Girls' High School - 2017 | Links | Contact Us | Collegiate Girls High School

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting