Upcoming Events

  • Brava!

    Wednesday, 31st July
  • Brava! Belles of Broadway Performance

    Thursday, 1st August
  • Squash League

    Friday, 2nd August
  • Clarendon (H)

    Friday, 2nd August to Saturday, 3rd August
  • SANESA Core Selection Q (GHT)

    Friday, 2nd August to Sunday, 4th August
  • Grade 10 Physical Science Lesson

    Saturday, 3rd August
  • Pearson Voice Festival

    Monday, 5th August to Thursday, 8th August
  • Interact Induction Dinner

    Tuesday, 6th August
  • Top 12 1st Hockey (Bloem)

    Tuesday, 6th August to Sunday, 11th August
  • Tennis Winter League

    Tuesday, 6th August
  • Top 12 u16 Hockey (Stellenbosch)

    Wednesday, 7th August to Sunday, 11th August
  • Mareli Moolman Tennis Tournament (Cradock)

    Wednesday, 7th August to Saturday, 10th August
  • Deadline: House Day Submissions

    Wednesday, 7th August
  • u14A Hockey DSG (GHT)

    Thursday, 8th August to Sunday, 11th August
  • Boarder Leave-Out

    Thursday, 8th August to Sunday, 11th August
  • NATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY

    Friday, 9th August
  • Inter-House Netball

    Monday, 12th August
  • Prefect Nominations Open

    Monday, 12th August
  • Blood Drive

    Monday, 12th August
  • Stephen Honour Vote

    Monday, 12th August
  • Music Celebration Concert

    Tuesday, 13th August
  • Inter-House Hockey

    Tuesday, 13th August
  • Winter Sports Photos

    Tuesday, 13th August
  • Poetry Evening

    Wednesday, 14th August
  • Inter-House Cross-Country

    Wednesday, 14th August
  • Queen Elizabeth House Day

    Wednesday, 14th August
  • RCL Meeting 14:15 - 15:15

    Wednesday, 14th August
  • Charity Bazaar Discussions

    Wednesday, 14th August

© Collegiate Girls' High School - 2019 | Links | Upcoming Events

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting