Upcoming Events

  • U16A Netball Tour Paarl

    Tuesday, 26th March to Saturday, 30th March
  • u14A Netball and Hockey Tour Roedean

    Thursday, 28th March to Sunday, 31st March
  • Start of Term 2

    Tuesday, 2nd April
  • Staff Meeting 14:30 - 16:00

    Tuesday, 2nd April
  • Parent Report Discussion 16:30 - 18:30

    Wednesday, 3rd April
  • St Marys 1st Hockey (JHB)

    Wednesday, 3rd April to Monday, 8th April
  • St Andrews 1st Netball (JHB)

    Wednesday, 3rd April to Sunday, 7th April
  • Hymn Practice

    Thursday, 4th April
  • Prefects Seminar 14:30 - 16:30

    Friday, 5th April
  • DSG Derby (GHT)

    Friday, 5th April to Saturday, 6th April
  • Squash League

    Friday, 5th April
  • u14 EP Netball Trials

    Friday, 5th April
  • u15 - u18 EP Netball Trials

    Saturday, 6th April
  • Netball League

    Wednesday, 10th April
  • Deadline: House Day Submissions

    Wednesday, 10th April
  • Music Awards Evening 19:00

    Thursday, 11th April
  • Rhenish Derby (H)

    Friday, 12th April to Saturday, 13th April
  • Squash League

    Friday, 12th April
  • Grade 8 Boarder-In-Weekend

    Friday, 12th April to Sunday, 14th April
  • SANESA Eventing Q2

    Saturday, 13th April to Sunday, 14th April
  • Tennis Winter League

    Tuesday, 16th April
  • Netball League

    Wednesday, 17th April
  • St Michael & St George House Day

    Wednesday, 17th April
  • RCL Meeting 14:15 - 15:15

    Wednesday, 17th April
  • Grade 10 Geography Tour

    Thursday, 18th April to Sunday, 21st April
  • GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday, 19th April
  • Boarder Leave-Out

    Friday, 19th April to Monday, 22nd April
  • FAMILY DAY

    Monday, 22nd April
  • Tennis Winter League

    Tuesday, 23rd April
  • Netball League

    Wednesday, 24th April
  • Choir Workshop 14:30 - 16:30

    Friday, 26th April
  • Union Hockey 16A,14A, 3rd & 1st

    Friday, 26th April
  • Squash League

    Friday, 26th April
  • SANESA Stadium Eventing Q4 (EL)

    Friday, 26th April
  • FREEDOM DAY

    Saturday, 27th April
  • Brava! Workshop 10:00 - 16:00

    Saturday, 27th April
  • Oakhill 2nd Hockey (Knysna)

    Sunday, 28th April to Wednesday, 1st May
  • SANESA Stadium Eventing Q4 (EL)

    Monday, 29th April
  • Tennis Winter League

    Tuesday, 30th April
  • All Girls Breakfast

    Tuesday, 30th April
  • WORKER'S DAY

    Wednesday, 1st May
  • All Girls Festival (Paarl)

    Wednesday, 1st May to Saturday, 4th May
  • Squash League

    Friday, 3rd May
  • Grade 10 Physical Science Lesson 09:00 - 12:00

    Saturday, 4th May
  • Brava! Workshop 10:00 - 16:00

    Saturday, 4th May
  • Elevate Education: Grade 8 & 10

    Tuesday, 7th May
  • Tennis Winter League

    Tuesday, 7th May
  • 1st Hockey Framesby

    Tuesday, 7th May
  • Hoxbridge Olympiad Semi-Finals

    Wednesday, 8th May
  • Netball League

    Wednesday, 8th May
  • Deadline: House Day Submissions

    Wednesday, 8th May
  • Brava! "Belles of Broadway" Final Dress Rehearsal

    Thursday, 9th May
  • OCGG Reunion Dinner

    Thursday, 9th May
  • Brava! Belles of Broadway Performance

    Friday, 10th May
  • Founders Day

    Friday, 10th May
  • GHS Derby (H)

    Friday, 10th May to Saturday, 11th May
  • Grade 10 Boarder-In-Weekend

    Friday, 10th May to Sunday, 12th May
  • Founders Weekend

    Friday, 10th May to Sunday, 12th May
  • SANESA Core League Q4 (PE)

    Saturday, 11th May to Sunday, 12th May
  • EP Hockey Trials (all ages)

    Sunday, 12th May
  • World Knowledge Olympiad 14:00

    Monday, 13th May
  • Stephen Honour Vote

    Monday, 13th May
  • Blood Drive

    Monday, 13th May
  • SGB Meeting

    Monday, 13th May
  • Senior Afrikaans Olimpiade

    Tuesday, 14th May
  • Tennis Winter League

    Tuesday, 14th May
  • Alex Hockey Derby

    Tuesday, 14th May to Wednesday, 15th May
  • Netball League

    Wednesday, 15th May
  • Queen Victoria House Day

    Wednesday, 15th May
  • Concert Band Workshop

    Thursday, 16th May
  • Kingswood Netball (away)

    Friday, 17th May to Saturday, 18th May
  • 1st Hockey vs DSG (Away)

    Friday, 17th May
  • Squash League

    Friday, 17th May
  • Tekkie Day

    Friday, 17th May
  • Spar Hockey Challenge (Alex)

    Sunday, 19th May
  • Exams Start Grade 10 - 12

    Monday, 20th May
  • Band's Festival (FMC)

    Tuesday, 21st May
  • Exams Start Grade 8 - 9

    Monday, 27th May
  • SANESA Eventing Q3

    Saturday, 1st June to Sunday, 2nd June
  • Eid

    Tuesday, 4th June to Wednesday, 5th June
  • Exams End

    Friday, 7th June
  • SANESA Core League Q5 & Stadium Evening Q5 (Bathurst)

    Saturday, 8th June to Sunday, 9th June
  • Return of Scripts (Special Timetable)

    Monday, 10th June
  • Inter-House Squash

    Monday, 10th June
  • Inter-House Tennis

    Monday, 10th June
  • Choir/Band Tour

    Monday, 10th June to Thursday, 13th June
  • Grade 9, 10 & 11 Work Shadow

    Wednesday, 12th June
  • Grade 12 Academic Workshop

    Wednesday, 12th June
  • Old Pot New Pot Tea

    Wednesday, 12th June
  • Grade 11 Work Shadow

    Thursday, 13th June
  • End of Term 2

    Friday, 14th June
  • Inter-House Quiz

    Friday, 14th June
  • YOUTH DAY

    Sunday, 16th June
  • Drama Production - National Arts Festival (Grahamstown)

    Thursday, 27th June to Monday, 8th July

© Collegiate Girls' High School - 2019 | Links | Upcoming Events

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting