Upcoming Events

  • Society Leadership Evening

    Monday, 21st January
  • Zonal Athletics

    Monday, 21st January
  • Tennis Trials

    Monday, 21st January
  • Blood Drive

    Monday, 21st January
  • Matric Fashion Show

    Monday, 21st January
  • Tennis Trials

    Tuesday, 22nd January
  • 2nd Cricket League

    Tuesday, 22nd January
  • Water Polo League

    Tuesday, 22nd January
  • Class/Individual/Staff Photos

    Tuesday, 22nd January
  • Society Leadership Evening

    Tuesday, 22nd January
  • Squash Trials

    Wednesday, 23rd January
  • 1st Cricket League

    Wednesday, 23rd January
  • Senior Water Polo League

    Thursday, 24th January
  • RCL Election

    Thursday, 24th January
  • Deadline for Concession Documentation

    Friday, 25th January
  • Parent Braai

    Friday, 25th January
  • First Aid Session 1

    Saturday, 26th January
  • DSG Kingwood Water Polo Derby (GHT)

    Saturday, 26th January
  • Woodridge Water Polo Derby (H)

    Monday, 28th January
  • Tennis League

    Tuesday, 29th January
  • Water Polo League

    Tuesday, 29th January
  • 2nd Cricket League

    Tuesday, 29th January
  • RCL Training 17:00 - 18:30

    Tuesday, 29th January
  • Squash Trials

    Wednesday, 30th January
  • 1st Cricket League

    Thursday, 31st January
  • Tennis Tour (George)

    Thursday, 31st January to Saturday, 2nd February
  • Senior Water Polo League

    Thursday, 31st January
  • RCL SGB Reps Election

    Thursday, 31st January
  • Brian Baker Water Polo Festival 1st (GHT)

    Friday, 1st February to Sunday, 3rd February
  • Grade 10 Physical Science Lesson 13:00 - 16:00

    Saturday, 2nd February
  • Strings Workshop 10:00 - 12:00

    Saturday, 2nd February
  • EPA L8 (Gelvandale)

    Saturday, 2nd February
  • OCGG Matric Tea

    Saturday, 2nd February
  • Pro Series Hockey

    Monday, 4th February
  • u14 Pitch 'n Play Netball

    Monday, 4th February
  • Tennis League

    Tuesday, 5th February
  • Water Polo League

    Tuesday, 5th February
  • 2nd Cricket League

    Tuesday, 5th February
  • Marketing Roadshow

    Tuesday, 5th February to Thursday, 7th February
  • RCL Meeting 14:15 - 15:15

    Tuesday, 5th February
  • Pearson Water Polo Derby (Home)

    Wednesday, 6th February
  • Senior Netball Pitch 'n Play

    Wednesday, 6th February
  • House Day Submissions

    Wednesday, 6th February
  • 1st Cricket League

    Thursday, 7th February
  • Senior Water Polo League

    Thursday, 7th February
  • Francois le Roux Presentation 07:50 - 09:00

    Thursday, 7th February
  • u14 Jason Murray Water Polo Tour (EL)

    Friday, 8th February to Saturday, 9th February
  • 1st Cricket Tour (EL)

    Friday, 8th February to Saturday, 9th February
  • Alex Water Polo Festival 1st & 2nd

    Friday, 8th February to Sunday, 10th February
  • DSG Tennis Top 8 (Home)

    Friday, 8th February
  • Choir Workshop 09:00 - 19:00

    Saturday, 9th February
  • EPA L9 (NMU)

    Saturday, 9th February
  • SANESA Stadium Evening Q2 (PE)

    Saturday, 9th February
  • SANESA Core League Q1 & Stadium Eventing Q1(EL)

    Saturday, 9th February to Sunday, 10th February

© Collegiate Girls' High School - 2019 | Links | Upcoming Events

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting