Contact Us | Collegiate Girls High School

School Reception

+27 041 374 2817
collegia@cghs.co.za

School Admissions

+27 041 374 2817
admissions@cghs.co.za

School Bursar

+27 041 374 2817

Sports Department

+27 041 374 2817

Collegiate Girls' High Teacher E-mail Addresses

TitleNameSurnameEmail
MrsShelly-AnneArthurshelly-annew@cghs.co.za
Mr JacquesBatistajacquesb@cghs.co.za
MrAndrew Beynonandrewb@cghs.co.za
Mrs TanyaBothatanyab@cghs.co.za
MrsBronwynBrooksbronwynb@cghs.co.za
MrsHayleyCarterhayleyc@cghs.co.za
MissLeahCoetzeeleahc@cghs.co.za
MsElizabethDoddlizd@cghs.co.za
MsTereza Duncanterezad@cghs.co.za
MrsLuizados Santosluiza081064@gmail.com
MrsBeverleyDouglassbevd@cghs.co.za
MrsLouiseErasmuslerasmus@cghs.co.za
MrKeithGibsonkeithg@cghs.co.za
Mr PaulGreenwaypaulg@cghs.co.za
MsLaraHaywardlarah@cghs.co.za
MrsGailHelmiegailh@cghs.co.za
MrsLiskeHemingwayliskeh@cghs.co.za
MrsSueHofmeyersueh@cghs.co.za
MrsDonéHumandoneh@cghs.co.za
MrsJenniferJoostejooste@cghs.co.za
MrsCariKellycarik@cghs.co.za
MissJessamyKromhoutjessamyk@cghs.co.za
MrsRianaLotzrianal@cghs.co.za
MrsSamanthaMarrinersamm@cghs.co.za
MrDonovanMarshalldonovanm@cghs.co.za
MsKay-leeMarxkay-leem@cghs.co.za
MrGuntherMarxgpmarx@cghs.co.za
MsZintleMbengashezintlem@cghs.co.za
MsLiskaMeyliskad@cghs.co.za
MsXolileMkhonzaxolilem@cghs.co.za
MsKayMonaghankaym@cghs.co.za
MrsJeneéMoretonjenee@cghs.co.za
MrsAnnekeNelsaou@cghs.co.za
MrsChantell Posthumuschantellp@cghs.co.za
MsSarahPurchasesarahp@cghs.co.za
DrChantelleRaduechanteller@cghs.co.za
MrsCiskaRangeciskar@cghs.co.za
MsJamie-LeeReynoldsjamie-leer@cghs.co.za
MrsLee-AnneRileylee-anner@cghs.co.za
MrsHeatherShawheathershaw@cghs.co.za
MrsYvonneSmithyvonnes@cghs.co.za
MrGrantSnymangrants@cghs.co.za
MrsEunetteStoltzeunettestoltz@gmail.com
MrsRoelienTaylorrowing@cghs.co.za
MsNomalungelo VeronicaTimbalungit@cghs.co.za
MrsNickyUnwinnickyu@cghs.co.za
MrsLynn Julievan Dyklynn@cghs.co.za
MrsDebbieVan Oudtshoorndebbiev@cghs.co.za
MrsSamanthaVanderlindensamv@cghs.co.za
MrsTimmyVincenttimmyv@cghs.co.za
MrsHanliVlokhanna@cghs.co.za
MsSarahWalmsleysarahw@cghs.co.za
MrsDianeWeidemankiki@cghs.co.za
MrsNicola Winchesternicolaw@cghs.co.za