Contact Us | Collegiate Girls High School

School Reception

+27 041 374 2817
collegia@cghs.co.za

School Admissions

+27 041 374 2817
collegia@cghs.co.za

School Bursar

+27 041 374 2817

Sports Department

+27 041 374 2817

Collegiate Girls' High Teacher E-mail Addresses

TitleNameSurnameEmail
MrsGustelAgenbaggustela@cghs.co.za
MrsMichelleAllenmichellea@cghs.co.za
MrsShelly-AnneArthurshelly-annew@cghs.co.za
MrsMelitaBagshawcollegia@cghs.co.za
MrAndrew Beynonandrewb@cghs.co.za
MrsSandraBooysesandrab@cghs.co.za
Mrs TanyaBothatanyab@cghs.co.za
MrsBronwynBrooksbronwynb@cghs.co.za
MrsHayleyCarterhayleyc@cghs.co.za
MissLeahCoetzeeleahc@cghs.co.za
MrsKimKeenkimk@cghs.co.za
MsElizabethDoddlizd@cghs.co.za
MrsLuizados Santosluiza081064@gmail.com
MrsBeverleyDouglassbeverley.douglass70@gmail.com
MsLiskaDu Preezliskad@cghs.co.za
MrsMargaretElferinkame@cghs.co.za
MrsLouiseErasmuslerasmus@cghs.co.za
MrsCarlaGroblercarlag@cghs.co.za
MrsMelonyHaarhoffmelonyh@cghs.co.za
MrsRianaLotzrianal@cghs.co.za
MsLaraHaywardlarah@cghs.co.za
MrsGailHelmiegailh@cghs.co.za
MrsLiskeHemingwayliskeh@cghs.co.za
MrsDonéHumandoneh@cghs.co.za
MrsJenniferJoostejooste@cghs.co.za
MissSamKeetsamk@cghs.co.za
MissKekeKeisokekek@cghs.co.za
MissJessamyKromhoutjessamyk@cghs.co.za
MrsSamanthaMarrinersamm@cghs.co.za
MrDonovanMarshalldonovanm@cghs.co.za
MrsJeneéMoretonjenee@cghs.co.za
MrsCarmenNefdtcarmenn@cghs.co.za
MrsAnnekeNelsaou@cghs.co.za
MrsMichelleNelmichellev@cghs.co.za
MrsChantell Posthumuschantellp@cghs.co.za
MrPauloPutignapaulop@cghs.co.za
DrChantelleRaduechanteller@cghs.co.za
MrsCiskaRangeciskar@cghs.co.za
MrLee JonathanRaynorleer@cghs.co.za
MrsLee-AnneRileylee-anner@cghs.co.za
MrsSimone Rudlinsimoner@cghs.co.za
MrsHeatherShawheathershaw@cghs.co.za
MrGrantSnymangrants@cghs.co.za
MrsEunetteStoltzeunettestoltz@gmail.com
MrsRoelienTaylorrowing@cghs.co.za
MrPaulTendayipault@cghs.co.za
MsNomalungelo VeronicaTimbalungit@cghs.co.za
MrsNickyUnwinnickyu@cghs.co.za
MissCaroVan der Voortcarov@cghs.co.za
MrsLynn Julievan Dyklynn@cghs.co.za
MrsDebbieVan Oudtshoorndebbiev@cghs.co.za
MsNicoleneVan Weeselvanweesel@cghs.co.za
MrsTimmyVincenttimmyv@cghs.co.za
MrsHanliVlokhanna@cghs.co.za
MrsDianeWeidemankiki@cghs.co.za
MrHaroldWienandharold@cghs.co.za
MrsNicola Winchesternicolaw@cghs.co.za
Mr PaulGreenwaypaulg@cghs.co.za
MrsWendyWestraadtwendyw@cghs.co.za
MrsSamanthaVanderlindensamv@cghs.co.za
Mr JamesAthertonsports@cghs.co.za
Mr JacquesBatistajacquesb@cghs.co.za
Mrs SharonWebbsharonw@cghs.co.za
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email