Contact Us | Collegiate Girls High School

School Reception

+27 041 374 2817
collegia@cghs.co.za

School Admissions

+27 041 374 2817
collegia@cghs.co.za

School Bursar

+27 041 374 2817

Sports Department

+27 041 374 2817

Collegiate Girls' High Teacher E-mail Addresses

Staff memberE-mail address
Mrs Rionne Barkhuizenrionneb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hope Davidshoped@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha-Gaël Marrinersamm@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jenee Moretonjenee@cghs.co.za
Mrs Yvonne Smithyvonnes@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicky Unwinnickyu@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lynn van Dyklynn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Louise Erasmuslerasmus@cghs.co.za
Mrs Gustel Agenbaggustela@cghs.co.za
Mrs Michelle Allenmichellea@cghs.co.za
Mrs Shelly-Anne Arthurshelly-annew@cghs.co.za
Mr Jacques Batistajacquesb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Sandra Booysesandrab@cghs.co.za
Mrs Tanya Bothatanyab@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hayley Carterhayleyc@cghs.co.za
Miss Leah Coetzeeleahc@cghs.co.za
Ms Elizabeth Doddlizd@cghs.co.za
Mrs Beverley Douglassbevd@cghs.co.za
Mr Paul Greenwaypaulg@cghs.co.za
Ms Liska Du Preezliskad@cghs.co.za
Mrs Margaret Elferinkame@cghs.co.za
Ms Lara Haywardlarah@cghs.co.za
Mrs Gail Helmiegailh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Doné Humandoneh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Liske Hemingwayliskeh@cghs.co.za
Ms Keke Keisokekek@cghs.co.za
Miss Jessamy Kromhoutjessamy@cghs.co.za
Mrs Riana Lotzrianal@cghs.co.za
Mr Robert Marriottrobm@cghs.co.za
Ms Gontse Mohoholegontsem@cghs.co.za
Ms Kay Monaghankaym@cghs.co.za
Mrs Carmen Nefdtcarmenn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Anneke Nelsaou@cghs.co.za
Mrs Michelle Nelmichellev@cghs.co.za
Miss Sarah Purchasesarahp@cghs.co.za
Dr Chantelle Raduechantellr@cghs.co.za
Mrs Ciska Rangeciskar@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Rileylee-aaner@cghs.co.za
Mrs Heather Shawheathershaw@cghs.co.za
Mr Grant Snymangrants@cghs.co.za
Mrs Eunette Stoltzeunettestoltz@gmail.com
Mrs Roelien Taylorrowing@cghs.co.za
Mr Paul Tendayipault@cghs.co.za
Ms Nomalungelo Timbavtimba@rocketmail.com
Ms Caro van der Voortcarov@cghs.co.za
Ms Nicky Van Weeselvanweesel@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha Vanderlindensamv@cghs.co.za
Mrs Anne-Marie Vincenttimmyv@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hanli Vlokhanna@cghs.co.za
Mrs Sharon Webbsharonw@cghs.co.za
Mrs Diane Weidemankiki@cghs.co.za
Mr Harold Wienandharold@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicola Winchesternicolaw@cghs.co.za
Mrs Bronwyn Brooksbronwynb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Debbie Van Oudtshoorndebbiev@cghs.co.za
Mrs Luiza Dos Santosluiza081064@gmail.com
Mr Lee Raynorleer@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jenny Joostejooste@cghs.co.za
Mrs Wendy Westraadtwendyw@cghs.co.za
Mrs Melita Bagshawmbagshaw@cghs.co.za
Mrs Melissa Riordanriordanm@isat.co.za
Mrs Euleen Grobbelaareuleeng@cghs.co.za
Mr Andrew Beynonandrewb@cghs.co.za
Ms Samantha Keetsamk@cghs.co.za
Mrs Chantell Posthumuschantellp@cghs.co.za
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email